Tyler Ugolyn Award

This award is given to a female and male basketball player.  This student has displayed exemplary character and sportsmanship on the court, on the campus of the school, and in the community.  The nominee does not have to be the best skilled player on the team but exemplifies the traits in which Tyler was known for: compassion, teamwork, love of the game, and spirituality. 



2020-  Crina Pariza and Ryan McMahon
2019 - Lauren Davis and Connor Bowron
2018 - Demitra Christakos and Griffin McMahon
2017 - Christina O'Sullivan and Andrew Rubsam
2016 - Gabriella Perez and Ryan Davis
2015 - Elle Fair and Scott Dobos
2014 - Jacalin Emanuel and Jack Soucy
2013 - Meaghan Downey and Matthew Greeff
2012 - Mary Conlon and Ryan Murphy
2011 - Mark Burgess and Emily Greeff
2010 - James Conlon and Emma Lynch
2009 - Josephine Fair
2008 - Paul Kavanewsky